MJ Jobe
President
president@ccparentscouncil.org
303-335-6311

 
Paula Krier
Treasurer 
treasurer@ccparentscouncil.org
Jenny Emerson
Communications/Vendor Expo
communications@ccparentscouncil.org
720-982-9305

 

 

Janise McNally
District Liaison
jmcnally@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-4247
 

Joan Moore
Hospitality
hospitality@ccparentscouncil.org
303-910-6055

 

 

 

 

 

In Transition
Secretary / Document Review
documents@ccparentscouncil.org
secretary@ccparentscouncil.org


Sheryl Hinton

Social Media Coordinator/Webmaster
webmaster@ccparentscouncil.org
720-608-0835

 

 

Executive Board Contact Details