CONTACT

Michelle Austin
President

president@ccparentscouncil.org
303-981-9586

Breezy Caldwell
Co President

president@ccparentscouncil.org

Tabitha Strezo

Treasurer

treasurer@ccparentscouncil.org

708-989-9348

Jennifer Newman

Vice President

vicepresident@ccparentscouncil.org

727-492-2153

Janise McNally
District Liaison

jmcnally@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-4247

Lori Ochs

Document Review
documents@ccparentscouncil.org

812-470-6504

Karri Haugsness

Document Review

documents@ccparentscouncil.org

Christi Strong

Co Vice President

vicepresident@ccparentscouncil.org

Amanda Esparza
Social Media Coordinator

socialmedia@ccparentscouncil.org

720-371-0937

Traci Tolbert

Webmaster

webmaster@ccparentscouncil.org

 

Rick Stephens

Hospitality

hospitality@ccparentscouncil.org
303-887-1903

Jennifer Osborn

Secretary

secretary@ccparentscouncil.org

All documents should be sent to:  CCSD Parents' Council,  

Attn: Documents; 14603 E Fremont Ave, Centennial, CO 80112