CONTACT

MJ Jobe
President

president@ccparentscouncil.org


Paula Krier
Treasurer 

treasurer@ccparentscouncil.org

Jenny Emerson
Communications

communications@ccparentscouncil.org

 

Janise McNally
District Liaison

jmcnally@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-4247

Joan Moore
Hospitality

hospitality@ccparentscouncil.org
 

Michelle Austin
Secretary / Document Review

documents@ccparentscouncil.org
secretary@ccparentscouncil.org


Sheryl Hinton
Social Media Coordinator/Webmaster

webmaster@ccparentscouncil.org