CONTACT

Michelle Austin
President

president@ccparentscouncil.org
303-981-9586

Paula Krier
Treasurer 

treasurer@ccparentscouncil.org

719-338-9526

Tabitha Strezo

Treasurer

treasurer@ccparentscouncil.org

708-989-9348


 

Janise McNally
District Liaison

jmcnally@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-4247

Lori Ochs

Secretary
secretary@ccparentscouncil.org

812-470-6504

Karri Haugsness

Document Review

documents@ccparentscouncil.org

Amanda Esparza
Social Media Coordinator

webmaster@ccparentscouncil.org

720-371-0937

Traci Tolbert

Webmaster

webmaster@ccparentscouncil.org

 

Jennifer Newman

Communications

communications@ccparentscouncil.org

727-492-2153

Rick Stephens

Hospitality

hospitality@ccparentscouncil.org
303-887-1903